Михаил Шуфутинский
Sat 09th May 19:00
Arēna Rīga
From: € 26 To: € 101
Victory Day Concert Концерт Победы
Sat 09th May 18:30
Kensington Conference & Event Centre
To: £ 10
Сергей Безруков. И жизнь, и театр, и кино
Mon 11th May 19:00
VEF kultūras pils
From: € 20 To: € 70
МЭВЛ
Fri 15th May 21:00
Studio 69
From: € 25 To: € 50
Russian Party Mansfield
Sat 16th May 22:00
The Civic Quarter
From: £ 7.8 To: £ 7.8
Любовь Успенская. Юбилейный концерт
Thu 21st May 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
From: € 24 To: € 60
Михаил Казиник: Музыка Вечного Цветения
Fri 22nd May 19:00
St Mary's Church London
From: £ 52.7 To: £ 105.3
Макс Корж
Sat 23rd May 20:00
Skonto stadions
From: € 15 To: € 40
Борис Гребенщиков и группа "Аквариум"
Mon 25th May 19:00
Rīgas Kongresu nams
From: € 30 To: € 85
Борис Гребенщиков и группа "Аквариум"
Tue 26th May 19:00
COMPENSA koncertų salė, Vilnius
From: € 30.85 To: € 53
Artik & Asti
Fri 29th May 19:00
Arēna Rīga
From: € 26 To: € 46
Russian Party Manchester
Sat 30th May 23:00
The Thirsty Scholar
From: £ 7.8 To: £ 7.8
Ляпис 98 в Лондоне
Sun 31st May 19:00
Club "Scala"
From: £ 40 To: £ 40
Ляпис 98 в Манчестере
Mon 01st Jun 19:00
31 Smedley Ln
From: £ 20 To: £ 30
Тима Белорусскиx в Дзинтари
Thu 18th Jun 20:00
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
From: € 26 To: € 198
Стас Старовойтов. Сольный Stand Up концерт
Sun 28th Jun 19:00
Studio 69
From: € 21 To: € 59
Валерий Меладзе
Mon 29th Jun 19:30
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
From: € 30 To: € 120
Дима Билан
Tue 30th Jun 19:30
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
From: € 25 To: € 100
Russian Hawaiian party King's Lynn
Sat 04th Jul 21:30
Soul Café and Restaurant
From: £ 7.8 To: £ 7.8
COMEDY WOMAN
Mon 06th Jul 20:00
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
From: € 22 To: € 89
ДиДюЛя
Tue 07th Jul 19:30
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
From: € 10 To: € 80
Максим Галкин
Sun 12th Jul 19:00
Dzintaru koncertzāle, Jūrmala
From: € 30 To: € 120